HOME   1927-'39 | 1940s | 1950s | 1960s | 1970s | 1980s | 1990s |
        
         UHS Class Photos #3.

       (1960-1969)


 Class of 1960

(1949) - First Grade

(Front) - Sharon Spielman, Laurel Scott, Barbara Martin, Connie Wagner,
Sharlene Seidler, Donald Kilber, Kenneth Fox, Jane Stockert, Myron Allen

(Middle)
- LeRoy Kately, Richard Schauer, Delila Parker, Janet Evjen,
Sharon Tallon, David Anderson, Arvadella Janke, Diana Fandrick

(Back)
- Gary Blatchford, Galen Dries, Norman MacPhee, Sandra Scherer,
Duane Ash, Dennis Ulrich, Curtis Radke, Alvin Thorson, Teacher Miss Germain

(2003) - Class of 1960 - 43rd Reunion


(Front) - Curt Radke - Underwood, ND; Lyle Grenz - Estoril, Portugal;  Harold Aldinger - Bismarck, ND; Charles Johnson - Bismarck, ND. (Back) - Sharon Radke (Blotsky) - Williston, ND; Marjorie Simenson (Guenthner) - Underwood, ND; Laurel Scott (Massey) - Dickinson, ND; Sharleen Stengel (Thorson)-CA

Class of 1960 E-mail:
Fandrick, Diana (Gudmestad) = Dandd61@daktel.com 
Mautz, Joyce
(Bruns) = ndfarmkid@charter.net
MacPhee, Norm = Normac9mile@earthlink.net
Stockert, Jane
(Carbrey) = jane_carbrey@yahoo.com

.


(2003) - Class of 1961 - 42nd Reunion


(Front) - Gary Blatchford - Washburn, ND; David LeRoy - Underwood, ND; Elvin Thorson - Concord, CA; Harlan Jesser - Aurora, CO; (Middle) - Calvin Swanson - Washburn, ND Diana Fast (Minette) - Humboldt, AZ; Betty Mautz (Hovey) - Belevue, NE; Duane Ash - Devils Lake, ND; (Back) - Ronald Johnson - Lincoln, IL Norma Bader (Hipp) - Rice Lake, WI _______? (Maiden) - City, ST; Carolyn Stringer (Auck) - Coleharbor

Class of 1961 E-mail:
Ash, Duaine = Dash@stellarnet.com
Bader, Norma
(Hipp) = NormaHipp@gmail.com  


(2003) - Class of 1962 - 41st Reunion


(Front) - Charlotte Paulson (Anderson) - Coleharbor, ND Beverly Baker (Mikkelson) - Garrison, ND; Nancy Holbrook (Patnode) - Lake Milton, OR Sheila Scott (Maluske) - Stanley, ND; (2nd Row) - Graydon Ash - Underwood, ND Maureen Anderson (Schultz) - Sioux Falls, SD Linda Guenther (Halvorson) - New Hope, MNPaul Sigurdson - Underwood, ND   Kathi Roseth (Pearl) - Steamboat Springs, CO Richard Schauer - Underwood, ND; (Back) Cary Johnson - Underwood, ND James Landgren - Pine River, MNLarry Ash - Jamestown, NDJim Goehring - Plymouth, MN Don Wenger - Austin, TX; ;

Class of 1962 E-mail:
Ash, Graydon = Gmash@westriv.com

Goehring, Jim =
JiGoehring@msn.com
Hoff, Barb =
BarbSayler@yahoo.com
Scott, Sheila
(Maluske) = Traveler@midstatetel.com


(1978) - Class of 1963 - 15th Reunion


(Front) - Viola (Snyder) Sprenger, Connie (Cox) Hegglund, LaRae (Stadick) Krumwide, Laural (Jesser) Clark, Phyllis (Helm) Wood, Camille (Johnson) Wissmann, Carmen (Johnson) Gruman  (Back) - Stan Sayler, Charles Anderson, Terry Johnson, Tom Neary, Ken Wolf, Tom Rasmusson, Rich Radke


      Viola

     Connie

      LaRae

     Laurel 
 
     Phyllis      Camillle      Carmen

     Stan         Charles      Terry          Tom N.          Ken         Tom R.           Rich

(2003) - Class of 1963 - 40th Reunion


(Front) - Connie Cox (Sasser) - Winnemucca, NV; Camille Johnson (Wissmann) - Lincoln, IL; Phyllis Helm (Wood) - Baudette, MN; Laurel Jesser (Clark) - Enumclaw, WA (2nd Row) - Kenny Wolfe - Gaston, OR; Viola Snyder (Sprenger) - Elgin, ND; Sharon Busch (Dietz) - Hazen, ND Harlen Helm - Deer Park, WA; (Back) - Carl Heger - Washburn, ND; Tom Neary - Washburn, ND ; Rich Radke - Underwood, NDTom Rasmusson - Rapid City, SD; Jerry Eman - Underwood, ND; Jeff Fritza  - Carrington, ND

"25 Years Between Photos..."

Class of 1963 E-mail:
Anderson, Charles = CGAnderson@hughes.net
Johnson, Terry = Tejohnso223@aol.com

Sayler, Larry = LarrySayler@yahoo.com


(2003) - Class of 1964 - 39th Reunion


(Front) -LaDonna Wetzel (Grosz) - Goodrich, MN; Ruby Martin (Portra) - Underwood, NDPatty Tauer (Sigurdson) - Underwood, ND; Pam MacPhee (Gibert) - Arlington, VA (2nd Row) - Gary Torske - Tioga, ND ; Camey Holbrook (Huncovsky) - Dickinson, ND; Lorna Fandrick (Neary)  - Washburn, ND Dixie Hauge (Bergrude) - Minot, ND; Stan Swanson - Yakima, WA;
(3rd Row) - Larry Johnson Rockford, MN; Berle Schatz - Vernal, UT; James Neary - Fairbanks, AK;  Russell Brown - Fargo, ND; (Back) - David Krumwiede - Hazen, ND; Myron Beck - Columbia Falls, MT; Ivan Thompson - Kissimmee, FL ; Leo Anderson - Underwood, ND; Stan Sayler - Duluth, MN; Ernie Grueneich - Turtle Lake, ND;

Class of 1964 E-mail:
Beck, Myron = MJBeck@bresnan.net

Fandrick, Lorna (Neary) = LNearyCat@hotmail.com
Martin, Ruby (Portra) = RPortra@hotmail.com
Schatz, Berle = Berle@easilink.com
Swanson, Stan = SiSwanson@msn.com
Thompason, Ivan = IJThom@yahoo.com
Torske, Gary
= Gtorske@hess.com

(2010) - All-School Reunon


Ivan Thompson and Myron Beck - (Class of '64)


(2003) - Class of 1965 - 38th Reunion

Class of 1965 E-mail:
Sayler, Norma (Schacher) = NSchacher@msn.com


(2003) - Class of 1966 - 37th Reunion

Class of 1966 E-mail:
Benzmiller, Dallas = DVBenz@restel.net
Eng, Audrey
(Patzer) = Taprey@hotmail.com
Sayler, Gwen =
gsayler@wartburgseminary.edu
Scott, Phyllis
(Torske) = Gtorske@hess.com
Tauer, Peggy
(Johnson) = Cmj@westriv.com


(2003) - Class of 1967 - 36th Reunion

Class of 1967 E-mail:
Huff, Suzy (Bauer) = Bauer333@yahoo.com


(2003) - Class of 1968 - 35th Reunion

Class of 1968 E-mail:
Busch, Vicki (Benzmiller) = DVBenz@restel.net
Kramer, Bruce =
Bkramer@snet.net
Rupp, Jean (Osborne)
= JA_Osborne@hotmail.com
Sayler, Carol (Heringer) = heringers@hotmail.com
Scott, Tim = Scottie124@bis.midco.net


(2003) - Class of 1969 - 34th Reunion


(Front) - Gayla Anderson, Debra Bratz, Jay Snyder, Wendy (Forland) Busch, Lu Heger (2nd Row) - Dennis Fast, Tom Sayler, Jim Scheer, Gary Landenberger (3rd Row) - Rollie Jesser, Mike Burrowes, Chuck Peck, John Fransen, Gary Sullwold.

Class of 1969 E-mail:
Busch, Wendy (Forland) = wforlan@westriv.com
Fransen, John = fransen@westriv.com
Smith, Rory Rosetta (Conrad) = Lighthousekeeper208@hotmail.com


Last revised: September 03, 2016

Copyright 2016 by RWF2000 Internet Consulting