HOME   1927-'39 | 1940s | 1950s | 1960s | 1970s | 1980s | 1990s |
        
         UHS Class Photos #4.

       (1970-1979)


(2003) - Class of 1970 - 33rd Reunion


(Front) - Marsha Anderson, Vala (Rae) Boots, Linda (Pryor) Landgren, (2nd Row) - Jay Diede, Lucille (Klemisch) Peck, Jackie (Snyder) Scott, Jackie (Coutts) Stengel, Penny (Scheer) Stadick, Alan Sayler, (3rd Row) - Sharon (Iverson) Fast, Mary Fransen, Jim Wenger, Lee Johnson

Class of 1970 E-mail:
Fast, Sharon (Iverson) = Siverson@restel.net
Fransen, Mary = Fransen@charter.net
Scott, Jackie (Snyder) = Jjsnyder@westriv.com
Wolfe, Pat = PatrickJWolfe@msn.com


(2003) - Class of 1971 - 32nd Reunion

Class of 1971 E-mail:
Boger, Marilyn (Ash) = Gmash@westriv.com


(2003) - Class of 1972 - 31st Reunion

Class of 1972 E-mail:
Stadick, Gwen
(Scheer) = Gscheer@polarcomm.com


(2003) - Class of 1973 - 30th Reunion

Class of 1973 E-mail:
Blotske, Valerie
(Kinn) = Poopsie83@hotmail.com


(2003) - Class of 1974 - 29th Reunion

Class of 1974 E-mail:
Anderson, Mary Jo
(Ness) = MJness2000@hotmail.com


(2003) - Class of 1975 - 28th Reunion

Class of 1975 E-mail:
Leidholm, Dan =
Sawdust@westriv.com


(2003) - Class of 1976 - 27th Reunion


(2003) - Class of 1977 - 26th Reunion

Class of 1977 E-mail:
Merchant, Marti (Walsh) = Wonderwoman8648@yahoo.com 


(2003) - Class of 1978 - 25th Reunion

Class of 1978 E-mail:
Rosberg, Pauline Marie (Schmaltz) =
Paulyr@hotmail.com


(2003) - Class of 1979 - 24th Reunion

Class of 1979 E-mail:
Johnson, Jay = Jman1021@aol.com


Last revised: June 28, 2013

Copyright 2013 by RWF2000 Internet Consulting