HOME  1927-'39 | 1940s | 1950s | 1960s | 1970s | 1980s | 1990s |
        
         UHS Class Photos #5.

       (1980-1989)


(2003) - Class of 1980 - 23rd Reunion

Class of 1980 E-mail:
Johannes, Rebecca "Beckie" (Durkop) =
Mail@durkoplaw.com 
Landenberger, Terry = Daysfans@westriv.com
Schaeffer, Kimberly "Kim"
(Brandt) = Brats4@westriv.com


(2003) - Class of 1981 - 22nd Reunion

Class of 1981 E-mail:
Granlie, Mavis
(Van Sambeek) = Vansambeek10@msn.com


(2003) - Class of 1982 - 21st Reunion

Class of 1982 E-mail:
Auck, Kevin = Auckx4@msn.com
Hellem, Kermit = Khellem@hotmail.com  


(2003) - Class of 1983 - 20th Reunion

Class of 1983 E-mail:
Auck, Scott =
Sauck@yahoo.com
Bachmeier, Marlene (Kautzman) = Marlene.kautzman@sendit.nodak.edu
Lunde, Jill
(Wright) = Jillw@rushmore.com
Sayler, Ruth
(Reberg) = Trreberg@daktel.com
Sayler Jr., Stanley =
StanGela77@msn.com
Zietz, Bonnie (Landenberger) = Daysfans@westriv.com


(2003) - Class of 1984 - 19th Reunion

Class of 1984 E-mail:
Hopkins, James =
TJHopkins3@attbi.com


(2003) - Class of 1985 - 18th Reunion

Class of 1985 E-mail:
Bachmeier, Marvin = Marvin@twp.biz
Buchert, Bruce = Sniz@westriv.com
Chase, Lisa
(Auck) = L_Auck@hotmail.com
Dziuk, Pat = Pat.Dziuk@mts.com
Landenberger, Camey
(Blumhardt) = Kblumh01@drtel.net
Williams, Christine (
Hellem) = C_hellem@hotmail.com


(2003) - Class of 1986 - 17th Reunion

Class of 1986 E-mail:
Auck, Shawn = Sauck@ttc-cmc.net
Dammann, Terry = Rocco1967@msn.com 
Dziuk, Mike =
MikeDziuk4@msn.com
Gazdik, Marnie
(Kraft) = MpKraft@msn.com or Mkraft@jwpepper.com
Hummel, Michelle (Harrington) = Mmhb@bellsouth.net
Stadick, Holly
(Dammann) = Hdammann@hotmail.com


(2003) - Class of 1987 - 16th Reunion

Class of 1987 E-mail:
Kranz, Chuck =
Kranz@ndak.net


(2003) - Class of 1988 - 15th Reunion

Class of 1988 E-mail:
Auck, Kelly = KellyPAuck@yahoo.com

Cottingham, Steve =
Stevecot@westriv.com
Nelson, James "J.J." =
Nelz@netzero.net
Sayler, Missy (Davis) = Mad4jc@msn.com
Sayler, Toni
(Cottingham) = Stevecot@westriv.com


(2003) - Class of 1989 - 14th Reunion

Class Photo Not Available

Class of 1989 E-mail:
Snyder, Amy (Schweitzer) = Trentamy@hotmail.com
Wohlk, Tamie
(Bisbee) = Bisbee@stellarnet.com


Last revised: June 28, 2013

Copyright 2013 by RWF2000 Internet Consulting