HOME  1927-'39 | 1940s | 1950s | 1960s | 1970s | 1980s | 1990s |
        
         UHS Class Photos #6.

       (1990-1999) + Updated E-mail Addresses


 

(2003) - Class of 1990 - 13th Reunion

Class Photo Not Available

Class of 1990 E-mail:
Gazdik, Megan (Stoaks) = RMStoaks@msn.com  


(2003) - Class of 1991 - 12th Reunion

Class of 1991 E-mail:
Benson, Christopher = CBenson@bonestroo.com 
Cleveland, Sunshyne
 = SunshyneCleveland@yahoo.com   
Cottingham, Tim = T
imjenc@gci.net
Sayler, Blaine = BSayler@centurytel.net 


(2003) - Classes of 1992-1993

Class Photos Not Available

1992

Class of 1992 E-mail:

Ash, Cory = Cashyash@yahoo.com  
Balvitsch, Jason =
Balvitsch@yahoo.com
Benson, Andrea
(Lund) =
Lunds@telepak.net  
Nelson, Jodi L. =
Jodi_Nelson2@yahoo.com
Vetter, Caroline = Cvetter@jc.edu


1993

Class of 1993 E-mail:

Anderson, Amy (Eng) = Engamy@hotmail.com
Bonogofsky, Cory =
Cbonogofsky@hotmail.com
Elkins, Amy =
Amybethelkins@yahoo.com
Kjelstrup, Katie
(Russell) = K-russell@bis.midco.net
Martin, Robert J. = Robert.Martin@sendit.nodak.edu
Peck, Angela =
Angelapeck@mac.com
Mehloff, Amy (Weinfortner) = Amybell58@yahoo.com


(2003) - Class of 1994 - 9th Reunion

Class of 1994 E-mail:
Radke, Blaine =
Blaineradke@yahoo.com


(2003) - Class of 1995 - 8th Reunion

Class of 1995 E-mail:
Blotske, Kip = Blotske@westriv.com

Busch, Stacey = Staceybusch@hotmail.com
Klemetsrud, John = John_lee_klemetsrud@hotmail.com
Rasmusson, Andrea (Bittner) = Mrsandyb@yahoo.com
Walch, Sarah L. = Looneytune63@hotmail.com


 Classes 1996 - 2002 

Class Photos Not Available
(If anyone has photos, Please send them to RON!)

1997 - Lehmann, Jennifer (Olson) = Olson2@westriv.com
1997 - Olson, Chad =
Olson2@westriv.com
1997 - Malnourie, Dawn Marie = DMalnourie25@yahoo.com
1997 - Sayler, Trevor = Trevor.Sayler@gmail.com
1997 - Strasser, Shayla
(Sinclair) = shayla.sinclair@sendit.nodak.edu
1997 - VanSlyck, Stan = Svanslyck24@hotmail.com



1998 - Busch, Cassie =
faybusch@hotmail.com
1998 - Cottingham, Jessica = jcotter32@hotmail.com
1998 - Gefroh, Matthew D. =
Matthew@gefroh.com
1998 - Klocke, Shawn =
shawnklocke@hotmail.com  

1998 - Nilson, Lyn = LynjNilson@hotmail.com
1998 - Sayler, Lynette = lynettesayler@hotmail.com


1999 - Ness, Marisa = Marisajo99@hotmail.com
1999 - Reule, John =
J_Reule@hotmail.com


2000 - Gefroh, Kayla = Kaylajo2000@yahoo.com
2000 - Kerzman, Amber =
amberkerzman@hotmail.com
2000 - Klocke, Billy =
Klockebill@hotmail.com
2000 - Leidholm, Douglas =
Doug6800@hotmail.com
2000 - Walcker, Ashlie (Sayler) = Ashlie.renae@hotmail.com


 

2001 - Anderson, Ryan = Outdoorsman32@hotmail.com
2001 - Baumann, Kayla =
kaylabaumann@hotmail.com

2001 - Brandt, Tyler =
Tbrandt01@hotmail.com
2001 - Bruestle, Erika =
Erikabruestle@hotmail.com
2001 - Ness, Miranda =
mirandaness@hotmail.com
2001 - Sayler, Jerry =
JerrySayler@hotmail.com
2001 - Weisz, Mike =
Mx_thor4@hotmail.com
2001 - ______, Denise =
Spice_drl@hotmail.com
 


2002 - Berg, Jenny = Kissyfur02@hotmail.com
2002
-
Cottingham, Amanda = Ajc_32@hotmail.com
2002 - Zeitz, Janelle = Wormmie16@hotmail.com


2003 - Fischer, Tiffanie = Tmarie_40@hotmail.com
2003 - Johannes, Katelyn =
Katelynmarie_03@hotmail.com
2003 - Larson, Heather =
Heatherlars@hotmail.com
2003 - Nostadahl, Paula =
Filly2003@hotmail.com
 

NOTE: E-mail addresses often change, so your help is requested to keep this list current.
Please send changes, additions and corrections to: Ron.Fandrick@verizon.net
 --
. Thanks, Ron


Last revised: June 28, 2013

Copyright 2013 by RWF2000 Internet Consulting